Base de conocimiento

Encuentra artículos acerca de guías de solución de problemas
y otra información técnica relacionada con el servicio de alojamiento Hosting24.

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Modified on:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!